The Philippine Girls I Met

chris and anna: The Philippnine Girls met

Blur Picture of Chris (in white dress and pony tail hair) and Anna (in black dress, brought silver bag). The only picture I had complete both of them ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I lost in Singapore! I asked several people surrounding the Bugis Station about my destination did not helped at all. It seems they also blind about the map of Singapore I brought. Okay, letโ€™s just walk the street!
We, I and my cousin, crossing the streets not far away from Bugis Station. At that time, it was fine if we were not found any way to go to our hostel we booked yet. We want to get around Masjid Sultan, and Kampong Glam, not too far from Bugis Station, according to the map. Stuck with average answer of several Singaporean: โ€œI donโ€™t knowโ€, finally I could read map of Singapore, immediately. It was easy, we just need to compared the road and the surrounding building written in the map. Voila! I got it. Then we headed to Kampong Glam.
During walked into Kampong Glam, I saw two girls seems confused read Singapore map. Just like what happened to me. I recognized them as Indonesian. But later I knew I was wrong. Both are the Philippine girls. They are Chris and Anna.
If I was thought both of them as Indonesian, similarly (or oppositely?) they recognized me and my cousin as Philippines! ๐Ÿ˜€ I donโ€™t know, is there any similarities between Philippine and Indonesian face?
Chris and Anna want to drop in Haji Lane and Arab Street, same destination of ours. So, we headed there together.
Unfortunately, I did not ask for their contact, email, phone number etc. How come… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
What if someday I could go to the Philippine? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ [Afif E.]

2 thoughts on “The Philippine Girls I Met

  1. Wahyu Surya berkata:

    Someday you’ll meet her again ๐Ÿ˜„

  2. Muhammad Afif Effendi berkata:

    Hahaha… thank you … thank you.. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Tinggalkan Balasan

